Gone Nuts

This morning for breakfast, I made good use of the 1/2 papaya sitting in our fridge and combined it with frozen mango and frozen banana for a tropilicious smoothie.  Also in th mix: coconut milk, bee pollen, and flax, and 1 scoop Jarrow’s protein powder. This protein powder is amazing and my new favorite! 2 scoops has 21 grams of protein and a very lower sugar content.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So today at Whole Foods, they were sampling Nuttzo Nut Butter. I nearly fainted from excitement because I saw this on Carrots N’ Cake and have been dying to try it since. (And because I have a slight obsession with gourmet nut butters)  Anyways, Nuttzo to die for! I love that it has Brazil Nuts and Chia Seeds plus no added sugar. I may or may not have raided the sample table;)

I hope that everyone is having an amazing day!

Question: What’s your favorite gourmet nut butter?

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

