Journey Bar GIVEAWAY!! [Closed]

The random winners are Minerva of MintChocolateChick and Tessa of Amazing Asset:) Congrats and enjoy!

 

Ever since I wrote a review on the amazing Journey bars, I haven’t been able to stop talking about them! What exactly is a Journey Bar? Think savory energy bars that are low in sugar, high in protein, and made with quality and clean ingredients like amaranth.

As if that’s not good enough, they come in flavors like Hickory BBQ and Parmesan Romano that are just to die for! Each flavor is so unique and makes me feel like I’m eating a mini-meal rather than a snack bar. Truthfully, they remind me of the “full course meal gum” in Charlie and the Chocolate Factory;)

But the best part? The company very generously offered to do a giveaway to two lucky Modern Girl Nutrition readers! [ Is it wrong of me to enter?;) ] They are giving away two sample packs that include all of these awesome flavors: Pizza Marinara, Parmesan Romano, Coconut Curry, Hickory BBQ, and Rosemary.

Trust me, you want to enter this one- All you have to do is visit Journey Bar’s Facebook and like their page, then leave a comment below telling me you did so! I will choose two readers randomly on next Thursday (July 19th).

Best of luck!:)

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | 16 Comments

Post navigation

16 thoughts on “Journey Bar GIVEAWAY!! [Closed]

  1. Sarah Olson

    I “liked” Journey Bar’s Facebook page (Sarah Olson)…cute to see that the company is from France, I just got back from there and never ran into these bars!

  2. I was also in France this January! Those are some unique flavors! I liked their page πŸ™‚

  3. I liked their FB page (Ashley Lauren Wallinger). I love the idea of these bars, it’s kinda cool to have a savory protein bar unlike the usual sweet ones!

  4. I liked their page on FB. Such cool flavor ideas for bars!

  5. I like Journey Bar on facebook. These bars sounds really interesting, I’d love to try them!

  6. I liked their facebook page… Savoury energy bars are hard to come by! πŸ™‚

  7. awesome giveaway! i liked their FB pate (tianna sheehan) and i love the fact that they’re savory! so cool!

  8. Debra Lee

    I liked them on Facebook. These Bars sound delicious!

  9. liked em on facebook! what a cool company! i had never heard of them before!

  10. Great giveaway, so glad you told me about it! I liked their FB page (Tessa Merrick), I hope I win!

  11. I don’t think I’ve ever had a savory energy bar – what an awesome giveaway! I just liked their fb page (hope kabel). thanks πŸ™‚

  12. liked their page a while back…the flavors sound yummy!

  13. Caroline

    I liked their fb page a while back (does that count?) because I love their bars! They’re addictive, but not in the same way as the sweet bars.

  14. What a sweet giveaway! I liked their facebook page. πŸ™‚ I’m dying to try Pizza Marinara. Mmmm……

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

