Peach Banana Berry Green Smoothie

I know I say this every time, but I may have found a new favorite smoothie. Peach, banana, berries, yogurt, and greens all combine to make a thick and refreshing smoothie that tastes like summer in a cup. Add hemp seeds for an unbeatable creaminess and you’ve got yourself one amazing smoothie. So get out your gloves and double up your socks, because while this smoothie may be far from seasonal, it’s so worth enjoying year round!

Ingredients:

1/2 cup frozen peaches

1/2 frozen banana

1/2 cup frozen berries

1 cup almondmilk

1 T. hemp seeds

1/4 cup yogurt

1 cup spinach

1 T. flaxseed

Directions:

Blend!:)

Topped off with good granola, this combo is amazing. I already know what I’m making for breakfast for the next week!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “Peach Banana Berry Green Smoothie

  1. That smoothie sounds like a great combination of flavors!

  2. No smoothie is complete without the granola on top. It makes ALL the difference!! This looks and sounds delicious!

  3. I don’t make smoothies nearly as often in the winter as I do during the other seasons, but it is uncharacteristically warm here for December, so it looks like this smoothie might make my menu today! It looks great, Sunnie!

    • Thank you Jodye! It’s been so warm here too- perfect for keeping up with daily green smoothies!:) With this weather, I’m not sure if there will be too many soup posts this winter!

  4. Hey Girl! Thanks for stopping by my blog!! I’ve just been browsing around yours!

    What a greaaat smoothie that is. I need that in my life!

  5. This smoothie looks and sounds great. I’ll have to try this one.

  6. Pingback: Ode to the Green Smoothie « moderngirlnutrition

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

