A Top 10 Tuesday!

Hi there!  If you don’t already know this about me, I’m a little product obsessed, and get ridiculously excited when I find a new favorite:) Today, I  decided to compile a few of my favorite essentials, products that have appeared numerous times on Wednesday’s product-loving. From hummus to Kombucha, these amazing eats never fail to impress me!

1.) Cedar’s Hummus

2.) French Meadow Bakery’s Sprouted Grain Tortillas

3.)  Love Beets!

4.) Trader Joe’s Nonfat Greek Yogurt:

5.) GT’s Kombucha

6.) KIND Cashew and Ginger Spice:

7.) Bob’s Red Mill GF Cornbread Mix

8.) Stahlbush Organic Frozen Peas/Beans/Sweet Potatoes etc.

9.) TJ’s Guacamole Hummus (pic from The SuperDiva)

10.) Raw One Flax Crackers (pic from the greenpolkadotbox)

Mmmm I so would love a Kombucha right now!

Visit tomorrow for WIAW and have a great night!:)

Sunnie

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “A Top 10 Tuesday!

  1. I have tried kombucha once, and absolutely loved it–it gave me a fantastic energy boost and seemed to give me a little extra “brain power” as well:) Those KIND bars look delicious; I have never tried them before, but may contact the company to see if I could get some samples to review…Those raw flax crackers also look amazing; I would love to try them!

    • Yes you should ask about the Kind Bars! I’d love to see a review:) And aren’t Kombucha the best? My sister hates them but I’m addiced;) Hope you’re having a great week Kendra!

  2. I love these kind of posts! I will have to keep my eye open for some of these products I haven’t tried!! I have purchased like 6 kombuchas lately and ALL of them have been flat!! No joke, it’s been awful!

    • Thanks Brittany! And thats such a bummer about the Kombuchas! They are awful when they’re flat, too! I can’t get enough of the MultiGreen though…even if it does look like pond scum;)

  3. The Kind sea salt dark chocolate bars are my fave! Also, those LOVE Beets are THE BEST! I can eat them with anything

  4. I want a kombucha right now too! I just recently heard about Love Beets! Haven’t tried them yet though

  5. I love the Stahlbush brand and use them for a lot of frozen fruit and veggies. I also just recently tried the Kind bars, and man are they delicious.

  6. All these look great! I’ve tried a few of them before. Now that I live in Germany I feel like I’m totally missing out on some great foods/products from the US.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

