Party Food for the Holidays!

Wait until you see these snacks that are sure to be a crowd pleaser at any holiday party! Thinking beyond the cookies, cakes, and brownies and opting for a more healthy bring-along is as easy as getting a little creative. As expected, most of these recipes call for not-so-healthy ingredients, but with a few substitutions they will be both good for you and adorable. Cream cheese? Opt for Greek yogurt. Sugar? How about agave or Stevia? Any way you want to alter these recipes, they are guaranteed to bring a smile.

Strawberry Santas

Christmas Sandwiches

Cute Tree

Matha Stewart Snowman Snacks

Holiday Cheese Plate

l

Bento Holiday Box

Healthy Banana Pretzel-Men

Make a Snowman Fruit Tray!

How adorable are those?! Hope this post gave you a bit of inspiration:)

Have a great weekend!

Sunnie

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 25 Comments

Post navigation

25 thoughts on “Party Food for the Holidays!

  1. Such cute ideas! Hope you have a great weekend. 🙂

  2. these are sooo cute! those martha stewart ones are the best !

  3. Sunnie, these are seriously too cute. I can’t even take it!

  4. I love the Santa Strawberries! I think I will make those for our home church Christmas party 🙂 Thanks for sharing these. I’ve seen a few before but a lot of them are new! So cute!

  5. Pingback: Tuesday Thoughts. « life of di.

  6. I love the little strawberry santas 🙂

  7. Aaahhhhh those strawberries are soooo cute!!!! All of these are, actually!! Ps, I nominated you for the Liebster Award! 🙂

  8. I LOVE THE Santa STRAWBERRIES and the snowman fruit. Wow, makes me want to get all fancy in the kitchen!

  9. kimthevegan

    Sunnie – these are super adorable! I can’t wait to make the Santa Strawberries with coconut yogurt for a cookie exchange party I’m hosting next week.
    Thanks for posting this!

    • My pleasure! I love that you can make all of them healthy, too:) Coconut yogurt in strawberries will be such a good combo… can I come to that cookie exchange for those? Haha

  10. Cute ideas. I like that bento box!

  11. Those strawberry santas are so adorable! What fun ways to celebrate the holidays!

  12. I love the snowman fruit tray. Adorable.

  13. Pingback: Guest Post from Jess! | Scribbles & Sprinkles

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

