Top 12 of 2012!

As 2012 ends and 2013 begins, I’ve narrowed down my favorite Modern Girl Nutrition moments of the last year:) From recipes that made me say “I made that?!” to great giveaways, my first year of blogging was everything I hoped it would be!

Recipes!

Breakfast: Pumpkin Pie Power Parfait

pppp

Lunch: Massaged Kale Salad with a Lemon Avocado Dressing

beet kale salad zazu

Dinner: Quinoa Butternut Crockpot Chili

chili 3

Smoothie: Red Velvet “Green” Smoothie

red velvet smoothie

Best Restaurant!

 Greens & Proteins

wiaw sep salmon

What I Ate Wednesdays!

WIAW-Now and Then

wiaw sep wf salad

WIAW- From the Garden

WIAW-Here’s to 2013!

vegan meatloaf3

Health Posts!

Superheros in Your Fridge

lunch week tofu sand

Staples to Healthy Eating

sweet potato smoothie

Product Reviews!

Go Raw! Giveaway

go raw lineup

Paleonola Review

paleonola rasp

What an amazing year! I can’t wait to see what 2013 has in store:)

Happy Friday!

Sunnie

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | 14 Comments

Post navigation

14 thoughts on “Top 12 of 2012!

  1. That butternut squash chili looks awesome!
    I love the Go Raw products – I have some of the spirulina crackers in my fridge. What a fun snack =)

  2. You’re pictures are so good! I need to get better with my photography skills….or maybe just start using my camera instead of my iphone. haha

  3. I’m glad you posted some of your favorites 🙂 Since I just started following you a few months ago, I missed some of these posts. Like I said before, I’m looking forward to more of your posts this year. 🙂

  4. aw love all the fav posts!

  5. What a fantastic year! I can’t wait to check out some of those recipes…especially the Red Velvet smoothie!

    • The Red Velvet is one of my favorites! It doesn’t seem like it would work, but it does- especially with a really good chocolate protein powder and an extra banana. Then again, what isn’t better with extra chocolate and bananas?;)

  6. Great post! I love that you put all these AWESOME recipes in one place that I can refer back to. 🙂 Definitely bookmarking this post!

  7. Yay for the best of the bests! I love the WIAW from the garden. Keep it coming 🙂

  8. Yay! These are some great posts! Can’t wait to reread them. 🙂

  9. Since I’m so new to your blog, I’m scrolling down the page going “ooh!!” because these all look like such awesome posts! I’m with Liv on this one and bookmarking for sure!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

