Cafe Press Giveaway!

 You all know I love nutrition. And horses, and writing, and photography- the list goes on and on. One thing I love that I haven’t talked about much is Digital Arts! I love designing, making, and customizing. So when Cafe Press kindly offered samples for me and a gift card for one of you, I couldn’t wait! What is Cafe Press? It’s a site that allows you to easily customize practically anything you can think of, and all for a good price.  I got so excited, in fact, that I thought I’d start with the giveaway, then show you guys the surprise samples in their own separate posts 🙂

I’m fascinated that you can completely design your own i-Phone case! I made a few practice ones to show you. You start out with a template like this:

cafepressphone

…and then you can add photos, text, shape, colors- you name it! You could do a business logo and name…

cafepressphonemgn

Or go for something pretty and personalized like this!

cafepressphonelego

And you had to see this one coming… a fully customized Zazu case! Although considering he got into the trash again and is no longer currently on my good list, that probably won’t be happening 😉

cafepressaz

Of course, there are plenty of other items besides phone cases! Flip flops, golf balls, bedding, clothing, hats, stationary, and tons of others fun things. This tote would be pretty impressive walking into the grocery store 😉

cafepresstote

I also had a blast scrolling through their pre-made items! This cute thermos made me smile:

untitled

This shirt and snack pack also made me laugh 🙂

PicMonkey Collage

And motivating workout bottles? Definitely a yes!

untitled2

These gifts would make great presents for family and friends, too 🙂

Want your own? Because Cafe Press is offering a $25 gift card to one of you lucky ducks!

To enter, just leave a comment letting me know what you would like to customize!

For additional entries:

This giveaway is open to US residents only
The winner will be randomly chosen next Friday- March 15th, 2013.
Huge thanks to Cafe Press!
Ready, set, go!
Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 42 Comments

Post navigation

42 thoughts on “Cafe Press Giveaway!

  1. I’d love to customize a water bottle with an inspirational saying on it. I need a new water bottle! haha

  2. I have already liked you on Facebook

  3. Runner Girl Eats

    I’d love to customize a shirt or grocery bag!

  4. Runner Girl Eats

    I like you on fb too 🙂

  5. I’d love to customize a loose tanktop with “Yes, I’m a girl. Yes, I have muscles”. To workout in. This is so cool!

  6. I follow you! 🙂

  7. I would love to make my own motivational clock reminding me to make the most of my day or a motivational water bottle for the gym! Something like “Train like a beast to look like a beauty”
    I LOVE your blog I follow you! and like you on facebook

  8. you don’t understand how awesome a customized phone case would be. gah!

  9. I like you on facebook!

  10. I follow you via email!

  11. i liked them on facebook!

  12. I WOULD USE THIS FOR EVERYTHING.

  13. can’t win the giveaway – but thanks for showing this! I totally want to make my own iphone case now 🙂

  14. I love the iPhone case idea! How awesome!

  15. So cool- I like the customized iPhone case!

  16. What a cool site! I would definitely make my own t-shirt or iPhone case. Or what about a lunch bag? They have everything!!

  17. I’d like to customize a re-useable grocery bag

  18. BTW, already following you through wordpress 🙂

  19. definitely the iphone case!

  20. I like you on facebook!

  21. I like Cafe Press on facebook!

  22. I’d make the iphone case!

  23. I’d love to customize a shirt! They have such cute stuff!

  24. Very cool giveaway! This is the first I have heard of Cafe Press and it seems so fun and versatile! Hope you have an excellent weekend!

  25. I would love to make a new water bottle! That would be awesome! 😀

  26. I’m subscribed via email!

  27. Ohh I’d love a new shirt – Color Us Healthy 😉

  28. I don’t have facebook – cool competitions are the only time when I feel sad about it. Otherwise it’s the best decision ever.

  29. I like Café Press – I have a few fun t-shirts from them =)
    I already like you on facebook! I liked café press on facebook.

  30. That’s really cool!

  31. I love café press! I buy lots of funny onesies there for baby gifts!
    I would love to make note cards with some of my photos. But that thermos is adorable too. Awesome giveaway!

  32. Wow, thanks for the giveaway! I’d design a case for my iPhone!

  33. I would love to make a custom t-shirt or water bottle!

  34. I love Cafe Press:) I would def make an Iphone case and a cute workout tank to get my sweat on with!

  35. I’d love to customize a t-shirt with an inspiring quote by Maya Angelou.

  36. I LIKE you on Facebook. ID: Lynda C.

  37. I LIKE Cafepress on Facebook. ID: Lynda C.

  38. I’m a subscriber via email – lynda_nexus at hotmail dot com

  39. Bedding?? Ha! I would totally love customized bedding! 😀

    (Thanks for hosting the giveaway, Sunnie!)

  40. I liked you on facebook, my love!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

